Trend in Clinical Trials Initiated in the US Over the Last Three Years

Exploring the dynamic landscape of clinical trials in the US

__timestampTrial Count
Thursday, July 1, 2021267
Sunday, August 1, 2021503
Wednesday, September 1, 2021565
Friday, October 1, 2021564
Monday, November 1, 2021518
Wednesday, December 1, 2021498
Saturday, January 1, 2022481
Tuesday, February 1, 2022471
Tuesday, March 1, 2022546
Friday, April 1, 2022482
Sunday, May 1, 2022525
Wednesday, June 1, 2022490
Friday, July 1, 2022403
Monday, August 1, 2022493
Thursday, September 1, 2022483
Saturday, October 1, 2022442
Tuesday, November 1, 2022451
Thursday, December 1, 2022428
Sunday, January 1, 2023477
Wednesday, February 1, 2023423
Wednesday, March 1, 2023516
Saturday, April 1, 2023423
Monday, May 1, 2023440
Thursday, June 1, 2023452
Saturday, July 1, 2023347
Tuesday, August 1, 2023387
Friday, September 1, 2023443
Sunday, October 1, 2023467
Wednesday, November 1, 2023439
Friday, December 1, 2023385
Monday, January 1, 2024432
Thursday, February 1, 2024330
Friday, March 1, 2024377
Monday, April 1, 2024334
Wednesday, May 1, 2024149
Saturday, June 1, 202493
Monday, July 1, 202448
Thursday, August 1, 202429
Sunday, September 1, 202448
Tuesday, October 1, 202425
Friday, November 1, 202411
Sunday, December 1, 202414
Wednesday, January 1, 202510
Saturday, February 1, 20253
Tuesday, April 1, 20252
Thursday, May 1, 20251
Sunday, June 1, 20253
Tuesday, July 1, 20252
Monday, September 1, 20252
Wednesday, October 1, 20251
Monday, December 1, 20252
Thursday, January 1, 20265
Sunday, March 1, 20261
Sunday, December 1, 20301
Loading chart...

Unveiling the hidden dimensions of data

In the past three years, the United States has seen a significant trend in the initiation of clinical trials, with a peak of 565 trials in September 2021. The number of trials initiated has fluctuated over time, with a slight decrease in recent months. Despite this, the overall trend remains positive, showcasing the country's commitment to advancing medical research. The data reveals a diverse landscape of research activities, highlighting the importance of ongoing innovation and collaboration in the field of clinical trials.

00

Date published
20 Jun 2024