Trend in Clinical Trials Initiated in Singapore Over the Last Three Years

Unveiling the dynamic landscape of clinical trials in Singapore.

__timestampTrial Count
Thursday, July 1, 202113
Sunday, August 1, 202132
Wednesday, September 1, 202120
Friday, October 1, 202115
Monday, November 1, 202125
Wednesday, December 1, 202117
Saturday, January 1, 202222
Tuesday, February 1, 202214
Tuesday, March 1, 202223
Friday, April 1, 202219
Sunday, May 1, 202217
Wednesday, June 1, 202212
Friday, July 1, 202229
Monday, August 1, 202218
Thursday, September 1, 202217
Saturday, October 1, 202222
Tuesday, November 1, 202222
Thursday, December 1, 202222
Sunday, January 1, 202312
Wednesday, February 1, 202320
Wednesday, March 1, 202321
Saturday, April 1, 202312
Monday, May 1, 202316
Thursday, June 1, 202319
Saturday, July 1, 202316
Tuesday, August 1, 202312
Friday, September 1, 20235
Sunday, October 1, 202315
Wednesday, November 1, 202314
Friday, December 1, 202312
Monday, January 1, 202410
Thursday, February 1, 20249
Friday, March 1, 20248
Monday, April 1, 20245
Wednesday, May 1, 20241
Saturday, June 1, 20241
Loading chart...

In pursuit of knowledge

Exploring the Trend in Clinical Trials Initiated in Singapore Over the Last Three Years. The number of trials initiated in Singapore has shown a fluctuating pattern over the past three years, with a peak of 32 trials in August 2021. However, there seems to be a slight decline in recent months, with only 5 trials initiated in September 2023. This data highlights the dynamic nature of clinical research in Singapore and the importance of monitoring trends over time to understand the evolving landscape of medical studies.

00

Date published
20 Jun 2024